Most recent update(s) to the site

6/21/24 | 13:40: Hi gang, I improved the code throughout the site and now (in theory) it should load faster (except here because of the YouTube embed), and with that it should be more friendly for slower connections/PCs

Updates of June/2024

6/19/24 | 23:59: I added a back button in the Test page, in case someone got trapped there
^ 23:35: And as I said on the test page, uhm, sorry for the radio silence I did all of a sudden, but hey, now you can change, and have a theme here on the devlog too! Luckily now I managed to make it work site-wide -w-
(Note to my past self: stop the cap and start doing "About me").

Updates of March/2024

3/12/24 | 01:23: I made a test page, you can see it here, it's for test themes, and do cute dumb things, hehe
3/9/24 | 10:13: Now the dev log has a new colour pallete, it looks way better than the one from the 3am, ngl
^ 03:21: Now the changelogs are called "dev logs", and they are in this sub-page!
atm the old index needs a better presentation, and the devlogs a better color scheme
^ 02:42: I've totally overhauled the whole navigation bar, and this funny changelogs are now gonna be called "Dev logs", and they are gonna go to his own page
Peak almost 3m programmig right here, bwahahaha-
^ 00:43: The navigation bar is back, yay!!!
Now, since I just discovered I can put embed yt vids, I'm gonna leave Jam with Pancake from Frums:

And with that, I just need to make the "About me" page, hell we're so fffffffffricking back right now...
3/8/24 | 21:42: Now the main page is set on mexican Spanish, so you have to get here for read what the hell I said, rofl
Right, I'm fixing the navigation bar issue, so you don't have to click always on the changelog link for get here
(By the day, how's your day?)
^ 21:09: Ok, hear me out. I broke my own site- XDDD
Don't worry tho, I'm working on reapiring it right now, also the main page is gonna be in spanish now, so...
The translation of spanish is gonna convert on the english translation... Yeah.
^ 20:51: I managed to get back on the site, I forget the password, so, uhhhh... Yeah, "About me" is on the way, for real this time

Updates of 2023

11/16/23 | 00:34: Added a error page, I'm looking how to add music in the background so it's more like the "Dogcheck" in Deltarune
Ok, fast edit: I can't due policies of the site, I'm gonna accept the L and not do it, so... Normal-ish "you lost your way" page on the way
Done, type anything on the search bar, you gonna end in that page :D
11/15/23 | 22:23: Added a new navigation bar at the top of the page, working rn on "About me"